Rebbeim & Staff

Rav Yedidya Berzon – Rosh Mosdot Mevaseret

Rav Yedidya Berzon

Rosh Mosdos Mevaseret

yedidya@ysmz.org.il

Rav Shimon Isaacson

Rav Shimon Isaacson

Rosh Yeshiva

Ravisaacson@ysmz.org.il

Rav Mordechai Burg

Rav Mordechai Burg

Menahel

ravburg@ysmz.org.il

Rav Daniel Katz

Rav Daniel Katz

Executive Director

office@ysmz.org.il

Netanel Ostrov

Netanel Ostrov

CFO
Rav Nissan Lachman

Rav Nissan Lachman

Social Worker

ravnissan@ysmz.org.il

Avichai Wachsberg-min

Avichai Wachsberg

Av Bayit

adamwachsberg@gmail.com

Gad Meisharim

Gad Meisharim

Maintenance
Rav Daniel Glanz (2)

Rav Daniel Glanz

Mashgiach

danielglanz@gmail.com

Rav Daniel Steinherz

Rav Daniel Steinherz

Mashgiach

dsteinherz@gmail.com

Rav Meir Arnold

Rav Meir Arnold

Seder Coordinator

meir.arnold@gmail.com

Rav Daniel Berent

Rav Daniel Berent

Seder Coordinator

dnberent@gmail.com

Avishai Alge

Rav Avishai Alge

avishai.alge@gmail.com
Rav Yehuda Barkai

Rav Yehuda Barkai

yybarkay@gmail.com
DAV_2593

Rav Binyomin Beiser

bjbeiser@gmail.com
Rav Chananya Berzon

Rav Chananya Berzon

cmberzon@gmail.com
Rav Joel Bloom

Rav Joel Bloom

jpb999@aol.com
Rav Elisha Bruck

Rav Elisha Bruck

ebrucklyn44@gmail.com
Avraham Cabessa

Rav Avraham Cabessa

avraham.cabessa@gmail.com
Rav Kfir Dadon

Rav Kfir Dadon

kfir.dadon@gmail.com
Jeremy Epstein-min

Rav Jeremy Epstein

jeremy.epstein91@gmail.com
Rav Yakov Gakner

Rav Yaakov Gakner

gaknery@gmail.com
Ariel Housman-min

Rav Ariel Hausman

arieljhausman@gmail.com
Rav Yosef Hirschel

Rav Yosef Hirschel

yosefhirschel@gmail.com
Mickey Levinson-min

Rav Mickey Levinson

levinson.mickey@gmail.com
DAV_2851

Rav Dovid Levy

dovidlev@gmail.com
DAV_2664

Rav David Lovy

cdlovy@gmail.com
DAV_2314

Rav Moshe Poleyeff

mpoleyeff@gmail.com
Rav Chaggai Raviv

Rav Chagai Raviv

craviv.fms@gmail.com
Rav Nachi Rybak

Rav Nachi Rybak

nrrybak@yahoo.com
Rav Barak Saffer small

Rav Barak Saffer

bhsaffer@gmail.com
Rabbi Robert Saffer

Rav Robert Saffer

bhsaffer@gmail.com
Josh Schulz-min

Rav Josh Schulz

joshrschulz@gmail.com
Yaakov Yisrael Wenglin

Rav Yaakov Yisrael Wenglin

rabbiyywenglin@gmail.com
DAV_2602

Shaul Samber

Kitchen Staff

shaulsamber2@gmail.com

Avi Katz

Avi Katz

Kitchen Staff